ICCD Olympic Committee 2008 - ICCD_AC_2021_2022- Archives Commission 2022

Nuova pagina 1 LUCIANO BAIOCCO
Go to content

Main menu:

Information > ICCD Olympic Committee

The ICCD Olympic  Committee 2008

Captain of the ICCD
 Team Men's

Goran Cehic

Captain of the ICCD
Team Ladies

Olga Nazarova

D.II.01  Regulations for the Chess Olympiad
D.II.02  Olympiad Pairing Rules
FIDE submits regulation changes for Chess Olympiad 
Important Deadlines and Schedule 

Back to content | Back to main menu